Each project has a card that contains some useful information
The text on the project card shows the name for the project. You can edit this on the Project Page.
Go to Map Button:
Clicking a project's Go to Map button will take you to the world map, open the project's map tiles and show the project's settings in the left sidebar.
Edit Project Button
Clicking the project's Edit Project button will take you to that project's Product Page. If no Edit Project button is available that means the project is shared from another user account and not owned by the user.
Delete Project Button
Clicking the project's Delete Project button will delete the project from the user's account. If the project is shared from another user then deleting will only remove it from the current user's account and not the original account owner.